DETAIL INFORMASI
Data Dosen Program Studi Manajemen :: dipost pada 27 Juni 2014

Prof. Dr. Arief Subyantoro, MS

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: ariefsubyantoro@yahoo.com

 

 

Dwi Hari Laksana, SE, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: harilaksana@gmail.com

Dr. C. Ambar Pujiharjanto, ME

Interest: Financial Management

Email: denkelik@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Drs. Hadi Utomo, MM

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: siut85@rocketmail.com

Dr. Dyah Sugandini, M.Si

Interest: Operation Management

Email: diah_sugandini@yahoo.com

 

 

Hasa Nurrohim KP, SE, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: hasanurrohimkp@yahoo.co.id

Dr. Haddy Suprapto, MS

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: haddys@upnyk.ac.id

 

 

Herlina Dyah Kuswanti, SE, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: hdkuswanti@yahoo.com

Dr. Heru Tri Sutiono, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: heruts@upnyk.ac.id

 

 

Drs. Hery Sutanto, MM

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: herystnt@yahoo.co.id

Dr. Hendro Widjanarko, MM

Interest: Financial Management

Email: hendro.widjanarko@upnyk.ac.id

 

 

Drs. Ibrahim, MM

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: ibrahim_upn@yahoo.co.id 

Dr. M. Irhas Effendy, MSM

Interest: Strategic Management

Email: m_irhaseffendi@yahoo.com

 

 

Dra. Istiana Rahatmawati, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: rahatmawati@yahoo.com

Dr. Muafi, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: muafipaciran@gmail.com

 

 

Drs. Ign Agus Suryono, MM

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: onosury@yahoo.com

Dr. Pribadi Widiatmojo, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: yz01pribadi62@gmail.com

 

 

Drs. Karyono, MM

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: rama3karyono@yahoo.com

Dr. Ratna Roostika, SE, MAC

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: roostika@yahoo.com

 

 

Khoirul Hikmah, SE, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: khoirulhikmah@ymail.com

Dr. Winarno, MM

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: winanrno_feupn@yahoo.com

 

 

Dra. Krisnandini WP, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: krisnandiniwahyupratiwi@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Yuni Istanto, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: yuni.istanto@upnyk.ac.id

 

 

Ninik Probosari, SE, M.Si

Interest: Human Rsource Management

Email: ninik1973@yahoo.co.id

Drs. Abdul Ghofar, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: abdul_ghofar21@yahoo.com

 

 

Nilmawati, SE, M.Si

Interest; Financial Management

Email: nilmaoke@yahoo.com

Drs. Agung Satmoko, ME

Interest: Financial Management

Email: agungsatmoko@yahoo.co.id 

 

 

Dra. Purbudi Wahyuni, MM

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: purbudiwahyuni11@gmail.com

Drs. Agus Haryadi, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: agusharyadi_upn@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Drs. R. Hendry Gusaptono, MM

Interest: Financial Management

Email: tono_hendry@yahoo.com

Drs. Agus Sukarno, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: karno_upn@yahoo.co.id

 

 

R. Heru Kristanto HC, SE, M.Si

Interest: Strategic Management

Email: herukris2010@yahoo.com 

Dra. Anis Siti Hartati, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: anissh_fe@yahoo.com

 

 

Shinta Heru Satoto, SE, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: shintaherusatoto@yahoo.com

Drs. Aryono Yacobus, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: aryonoyacobus@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Dra. Sri Budiwati, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: budiwati.mincuk@yahoo.com

Dra. AYN Warsiki, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: kiki_upn@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Sri Dwi Ari Ambarwati, SE, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: ambarwati_73@yahoo.com

Dra. Chaula Anwar, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Emai: Dra.Chaula.Anwar@gmail.com

 

 

Dra. Sri Isworo Ediningsih, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: wororio@yahoo.co.id

Danang Yudhiantoro, SE, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: danangyudhiantoro@gmail.com

 

 

Dra. Sri Kussujaniatun, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: sri_kussujaniatun@yahoo.co.id

Drs. Didit Herlianto, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: diditgatra@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Drs. ST Haryono, M.Si

Interest: Financial Management

Email: stharyono@yahoo.co.id

Drs. Djono Nurhadi, MM

Interest: Financial Management

Email: djononurhadi_upn@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Drs. Sudarman, MM

Interest: Financial Management

Email: sudarman_upn@yahoo.com

Dra. Tri Mardiana, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: triana_upn@yahoo.com

 

 

Drs. Sudaryoto, MS

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: sudaryoto_upn@yahoo.com

Dra. Triani Pujiastuti, MP, MM

Interest: Financial Management

Email: triani.pujiastuti@gmail.com

 

 

Drs. Sugiyanto, MM

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: sugiyanto_upn@yahoo.com

Drs. Tugiyo, MM

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: tugiyo_upn@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Sri Harjanti, SE, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: harjanti74@yahoo.com

Dra. Wisnalmawati, MM

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: wisnal_edi@yahoo.com

 

 

Surpiko Hapsoro Darpito SE, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: surpiko_hd@yahoo.com

Dra. Yekti Utami, M.Si

Interest: Operational Management

Email: yekti_utami09@yahoo.co.id

 

 

Titik Kusmantini, SE, M.Si

Interest: Operational Management

Email kusmantini_titik@yahoo.co.id

Dra. Yuharningsih, MP, MM

Interest: Financial Management

Email: yuhar.ningsih@yahoo.com

 

 

Tri Wahyuningsih, SE, M.Si

Interest: Operational Management

Email: triwahyuoke@yahoo.com

Hani Subagio, SH, CN, MM

Interest: Public Law

Email: hanisubagio@gmail.com

 

 

Widhi Tri Astuti, SE, M.Si

Interest: Marketing Management

Email: widhytriastuti@yahoo.com

Lilik Indriharto, SP, MP

Interest: olahraga

Email: liliktrail@gmail.com

 

 

Yuli Liestyana, SE, M.Si

Interest: Operational Management

Email: liestyana@gmail.com

Dra. Emmy Nurhariati, M.Si

Interest: English Language

Email: emmynurhariati@gmail.com 

 

Yuni Siswanti, SE, M.Si

Interest: Human Resource Management

Email: yuni_sis2@yahoo.co.id

 


Kontak Kami


Fakultas Ekonomi UPN "Veteran" Yogyakarta Jl. SWK 104 (Lingkar Utara), Condongcatur, Yogyakarta 55283 (Kampus Pusat)